Skip to main content
Skip to main menu


Congratulations to 2019-2020 Outstanding Undergraduate Award Recipients!

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 4:36pm

The Department of Computer Science is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 - 2020 Outstanding Undergraduate Award. Congratulations to Emily Busby, Mohd Hasan, Ravi Parashar, Sonia Rao,and Amanda Yang!   

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.